Deletes the OpenWeb user data of an existing SSO user
When requested by a user, you must delete the user’s OpenWeb account to remain GDPR compliant. Once the user has been deleted, comments by the deleted user remain and are linked to a random guest user.
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!